Le bonheur des bonnes choses
Partager :

Our Team

Internal members

Michel Favuzzi Michel Favuzzi Founding President 514-277-1234

Carl Legault Carl Legault General Manager carl@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 227

Simon Levasseur Simon Levasseur Director of Operations simon@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 223

Stéphanie El-Asmar Stéphanie El-Asmar Administrative Manager and Customer Service stephanie@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 225

Anne Genest Anne Genest Product Manager and Major Accounts anne@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 222

Laurie Michel Laurie Michel Communications and Events Manager laurie@favuzzi.com 514 277-1234 x. 228

Pietro Favuzzi & Gaetana Mattiace Pietro Favuzzi & Gaetana Mattiace Consigliere (advisers) pietro@favuzzi.com  514 277-1234 x. 223

Nicolas Cuesta Nicolas Cuesta Warehouse Coordinator 514 277-1234 x. 232

Representatives

Brigitte Dorval Brigitte Dorval brigitted@favuzzi.com 514 208-6360

North Shore East, Laval, Lanaudière, Trois-Rivières, Montreal East

Carolina Castillo Carolina Castillo carolina@favuzzi.com 438 886-2615

South Shore, Eastern Townships

Jocelyne Bérubé Jocelyne Bérubé jocelyne@favuzzi.com 418 573-0878

Greater Quebec City, Saguenay, Gaspésie

Joao Paulo Linhares Joao Paulo Linhares jp@favuzzi.com 514 944- 6815

Montreal West, Gatineau, Ottawa, Abitibi

Mario Filion Mario Filion mario@favuzzi.com 514 371-3294

North Shore Center, North Shore West, Laurentians

Ugo Lavigne Ugo Lavigne ugo@favuzzi.com 438 885-9606

Montreal Center

Brand Ambassadors

Delivery Team

Storekeepers

Accounting & finance

Mélanie Duhamel Mélanie Duhamel Accounting – Controller melanie@favuzzi.com

In the office on Tuesdays